Executive Members 2019

The Executive Committee of the WFO is a board of industrialists and academics nominated by the member associations and elected by the General Assembly each year.

The current Board consists of

M Fenyes President (United Kingdom) More Information

Professor M H Kim Past President (Korea) More Information

V Kapur Past President (India) More Information

Prof J Suchy Traesurer and Past President (Poland) More Information

X Gonzalez Azpiri Past President (Spain) More Information

Y Lou (China)

D Dotson (United States of America) More Information

U Denizci (Turkey)

C Kuhlgatz (Germany) More Information

S Panchal (India)

P M Cabbanne (France)

T Torigoe (Japan)

A Turner General Secretary More Information

L Postle Assistant Secretary

J Call Media Manager

J J Gozalez Administration Secretary

For more information, contact us

If you have a query please fill in the form below and we will come back to you as soon as possible.