The Executive Committee of the WFO is a board of industrialists and academics nominated by the member associations and elected by the General Assembly each year.

The current Board consists of:

C Kuhlgatz Vice President (Germany)

Prof Y Lou  Vice President (China)

L Alves (France)

M Fenyes (United Kingdom)

X Gonzalez Azpiri Treasurer (Spain) 

Prof R Danko (Poland)

C Norch (United States of America) 

S M Lee (Korea)

C Norch (United States of America)

S Panchal (India)

 K Shimizu (Japan)

A Turner Executive Secretary 

J J Gozalez General Secretary

For more information, contact us

If you have a query please fill in the form below and we will come back to you as soon as possible.